Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 10 of 10 (2.395 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Shooting Dark Star"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roanoke Civic Center on 1987-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, It's All Over Now, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Good Time Blues, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> Crazy Fingers-> Truckin'-> Comes A Time-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Audience; Dave Cohen
Downloads: 1,154 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cameron Indoor Stadium - Duke University on 1978-04-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Dire Wolf Beat It On Down The Line Peggy-O Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Funiculi Funicula Row Jimmy New Minglewood Blues Loser Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' It Must Have Been The Roses Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Truckin' -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Serafin
Downloads: 3,654 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1980-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dire Wolf, On The Road Again, To Lay Me Down, Monkey & The Engineer, Jack A Roe, Cassidy, I've Been All Around This World, The Race is On, Bird Song-> Ripple Set 2 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Little Red Rooster*, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Set 3 Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain**, Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat**-> Around & A...
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 5,744 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carrier Dome, Syracuse U on 1984-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, CC Rider, Ramble On Rose, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Jack Straw Set 2 Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Revolution
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,635 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1987-09-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hey Pocky Way Althea Little Red Rooster When Push Comes To Shove When I Paint My Masterpiece Ramble On Rose Addams Family Tuning Cassidy -> Deal Set 2 Gimme Some Lovin' China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Samson And Delilah Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Two Soldiers Jam -> The Wheel -> Truckin' -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; spoogles
Downloads: 2,794 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1972-08-25 - Grateful Dead
Set1 d1t01-Introduction d1t02-Cold Rain And Snow d1t03-Black Throated Wind d1t04-He's Gone d1t05-Beat It On Down The Line d1t06-Loser d1t07-The Frozen Logger d1t08-El Paso d1t09-Black Peter d1t10-Jack Straw d1t11-Friend Of The Devil d1t12-The Promised Land d2t01-Bird Song d2t02-Playing In The Band d2t03-Bertha Set2 d2t04-Tuning d2t05-Truckin' >> d2t06-The Other One
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Ashley
Downloads: 5,486 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Phil & Ned > jam > Dark Star > Morning Dew CD 2 Set 3 1. Promised / Land > 2. Bertha > 3. Greatest Story Story Ever Told 4. Ship Of Fools 5. Not Fade Away > 6. Goin' Down The Road > 7. One More Saturday Night Encore: 8. US Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; A. Fink; R. Nayfield; M. Ferguson
Downloads: 2,999 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Hall on 1972-11-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Box Of Rain, Black Throated Wind, Candyman, El Paso, Tomorrow Is Forever, Around And Around, Brown Eyed Women, Playing In The Band Set 2 The Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, Me And Bobby McGee, Dark Star > Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, E: Johnny B. Goode setlist courtesy deadlists.com
Keywords: Audience; Owsley Stanley; Dick Latvala; Jim Blackwood; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 5,431 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Concertgebouw on 1972-05-10 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Black Throated Wind, Loser, Next Time You See Me, El Paso, He's Gone, Chinatown Shuffle, Playing in the Band, Big Railroad Blues, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Big Boss Man, Greatest Story Ever Told, Casey Jones Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me And Bobby McGee-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Beat It On Down The Line, Two Souls In Communion, Ramble On Rose, Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,402 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1974-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Don't Ease Me In, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Eyes Of The World, Promised Land, Deal, Playin' In The Band-> Scarlet Begonias-> Playin' In The Band Phil & Ned*, Uncle John's Band, Black Peter, El Paso, Loose Lucy, Big River, Ship of Fools, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, Sugar Magnolia-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Sunshine Daydream, E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,883 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree